Bookstore » Books by Author » About the Author

About the Author:

Books by Title
Books by Author
Books by Category
Books by Imprint
Bookmark and Share

William Cobb

William Cobb has written six critically acclaimed novels: Coming of Age at the Y, The Hermit King, A Walk Through Fire, Harry Reunited, A Spring of Souls and Wings of Morning. His collection of short stories is Somewhere in All This Green. He was writer-in-residence at the University of Montevallo and was the 2007 winner of the Harper Lee Award for Distinguished fiction writing.
Books by William Cobb:
  • The Last Queen of the Gypsies
  • ISBN: 1-58838-242-7, Trade Cloth